SOME QUESTIONS FOR OUR AMAZING PAYGE

July 13, 2018

When did you start dancing?

I started dancing when I was 3 with my twin sister.

What’s your favourite part of teaching?

I love seeing the students leave the studio with smiles on their faces.

If you weren’t teaching dance, what would you do?

That’s a tough one because all I’ve ever done is dance.

What is your life outside of Stepnout?

With my free time I find myself going out for brunch with my friends a lot.

What’s your favourite dance step?

My favourite dance step would have to be a contemporary floor roll.

What advice would you give your younger self?

To follow your dreams because they will lead you to where you are meant to be.

Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

In 10 years I would love to own and run my own dance school.

What is your favourite music?

I love listening to Sia.

If you could travel anywhere, where would you go and why?

I would love to travel to Europe but in particular to Italy.

If you could only keep five possessions, what would they be?

My phone, a phone charger, a book, a pen and a notebook.

How do you spend your free time?

Whenever I have time I love to travel home to visit my family and our dog Buddy.

Who do you most admire in life?

My mum is someone I admire for always giving me every opportunity in life.

If you won the lottery, what would you do?

I would take my family on a well-deserved holiday.

What are you most afraid of?

Spiders!

What is your strongest personal quality?

I would say my strongest quality is that I am very organised.

How would your friends describe you?

I believe my friends would describe me as a caring, reliable and loving person.

Why choose Stepnout Performing Arts?
  1. A huge range of performance classes
  2. Expert and experienced teachers
  3. Affordable flexible classes
Contact
  • (03) 9741 6930
  • info@stepnout.com.au
  • Factory 10, 61-65 Russell Street, Werribee, Melbourne, Victoria